Kontakt medarbetare

VD & EKONOMI

Bertil Pettersson
bertil.pettersson@sormlandsbygden.se
070 814 09 24

REDAKTION

Redaktionschef

Agnetha Brolin
agnetha.brolin@sveagruppen.se
026-54 30 31 / 070-419 10 40

Reporter

Ebba Pettersson
ebba.pettersson@sveagruppen.se
026-54 30 32

 

ANNONSER

Säljare

Jesper Bergqvist
jesper.bergqvist@sveagruppen.se
021-448 15 22

ANNONSPRODUCENTER

Ansvarig annonsverkstan

Annette Grandin
annette.grandin@sveagruppen.se
021-471 38 02

Susanna Huntington
susanna.huntington@sveagruppen.se
021-471 38 04

Michaela Ljunggren
michaela.ljunggren@sveagruppen.se
021-471 38 06

 

SIDVERKSTAN

Ansvarig sidverkstan

Thomas Ahlin
thomas.ahlin@sveagruppen.se
021-47138 07

Redigerare

Hillevi Hanis Ramos
hillevi.hanis-ramos@sveagruppen.se
021-47138 09

 

EKONOMI

Eva-Marie Sahlin
eva-marie.sahlin@sveagruppen.se