Kontakt medarbetare

VD & EKONOMI

Bertil Pettersson
bertil.pettersson@sormlandsbygden.se
070 814 09 24

REDAKTION

Redaktionschef

Agnetha Brolin
agnetha.brolin@sveagruppen.se
026-54 30 31

Reporter

Ebba Pettersson
ebba.pettersson@sveagruppen.se
026-54 30 32

ANNONSER

Säljare

Erica Lundholm
erica.lundholm@sveagruppen.se
021-448 15 23

ANNONSPRODUCENTER

Ansvarig annonsverkstan

Annette Grandin
annette.grandin@sveagruppen.se
021-471 38 02

Michaela Ljunggren
michaela.ljunggren@sveagruppen.se
021-471 38 06

SIDVERKSTAN

Redigerare/webbredaktör

Thomas Ahlin
thomas.ahlin@sveagruppen.se
021-47138 07

EKONOMI

Eva-Marie Sahlin
eva-marie.sahlin@sveagruppen.se