Kontakt medarbetare

VD & EKONOMI

Bertil Pettersson
bertil.pettersson@sormlandsbygden.se
070 814 09 24

REDAKTION

Redaktionschef

Agnetha Brolin
agnetha.brolin@sveagruppen.se
026-54 30 31 / 070-419 10 40

Reporter

Ebba Pettersson
ebba.pettersson@sveagruppen.se
026-54 30 32

 

ANNONSER

Säljare

Annika Walinder
annika.walinder@sveagruppen.se
021-448 15 23

Christer Nordin
christer.nordin@sveagruppen.se
021-448 15 21

ANNONSPRODUCENTER

Ansvarig annonsverkstan

Annette Grandin
annette.grandin@sveagruppen.se
021-471 38 02

Susanna Huntington
susanna.huntington@sveagruppen.se
021-471 38 04

Annons - Michaela LjungbergMichaela Ljunggren
michaela.ljunggren@sveagruppen.se
021-471 38 06

 

SIDVERKSTAN

Ansvarig sidverkstan

Thomas Ahlin
thomas.ahlin@sveagruppen.se
021-47138 07

Redigerare

Hillevi Hanis Ramos
hillevi.hanis-ramos@sveagruppen.se
021-47138 09

 

EKONOMI

Stefan Appelqvist
Stefan.Appelqvist@sveagruppen.se

 

SVEABÖRSEN

Sven-Olof Norén
s-o.noren@sveagruppen.se
0150-598 65